People - GeoHealth Laboratory - University of Canterbury - New Zealand

People

Management Team

Prof. Simon Kingham
Director, GeoHealth Laboratory
Room: 511
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext. 94064
Fax: +64 3 364 2907
simon.kingham@canterbury.ac.nz
Dr Malcolm Cambell Dr Malcolm Campbell
Deputy Director, GeoHealth Laboratory
Room: 512
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext. 94181
Fax: +64 3 364 2907
malcolm.campbell@canterbury.ac.nz
Dr Jamie Pearce

Prof. Jamie Pearce
International Advisor
jamie.pearce@ed.ac.uk

Research Staff

Paul Beere Dr Paul Beere
Room: 343
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 4049
Fax: +64 3 364 2907
paul.beere@canterbury.ac.nz
Paul Beere Dr Melanie Tomintz
Room: 343
Phone: +64 3 3693824 ext 93824
Fax: +64 3 364 2907
melanie.tomintz@canterbury.ac.nz
John McCarthy Dr John McCarthy
Room: 343
Phone: +64 3 364 2987
Fax: +64 3 364 2907
john.mccarthy@canterbury.ac.nz

Academic Staff

Assoc. Prof. Ross Barnett Prof. Ross Barnett
Room: 410
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext. 7915
Fax: +64 3 364 2907
ross.barnett@canterbury.ac.nz
Dr David Conradson Dr David Conradson
Room: 311
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext. 7917
Fax: +64 3 364 2907
david.conradson@canterbury.ac.nz
Dr Arindam Basu Dr Arindam Basu
Room: 225 HSAC, Waimairi Building
Phone: +64 3 3458161 (ext. 44161)
Fax: +64 3 345 8191
arindam.basu@canterbury.ac.nz

Technical Staff

John Thyne John Thyne
Room: 606
Phone: +64 3 364 2953
Fax: +64 3 364 2907
john.thyne@canterbury.ac.nz
Paul Bealing Paul Bealing
Room: 607
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext. 6929
Fax: +64 3 364 2907
paul.bealing@canterbury.ac.nz

Research Students

Nick Brunsden Nick Brunsdon
Room: 343
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext NA
Fax: +64 3 364 2907
Niamh Donnellan Niamh Donnellan
Room: 343
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 4686
Fax: +64 3 364 2907
niamh.donnellan@pg.canterbury.ac.nz
Daniel Hogg Daniel Hogg
Room: 343
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext NA
Fax: +64 3 364 2907
daniel.hogg@ pg.canterbury.ac.nz
Alison Watkins Alison Watkins
Room: 343
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 4047
Fax: +64 3 364 2907
alison.watkins@pg.canterbury.ac.nz
Andreas Wilson Andreas Wilson
Room: 343
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext NA
Fax: +64 3 364 2907

Past Research Students

Kimberley Reed Kimberley Reed
Room: 343
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext NA
Fax: +64 3 364 2907
kimberley.reed@pg.canterbury.ac.nz